SEARCH
Bereichsbild

Team

Head of Chair

 

Prof. Dr. Christian Conrad

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 3173

christian.conrad@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: 01.019a

Office hours: by appointment only

 

Office

Monika Lülf

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 3101

fax: +49 (0)6221 54-3649

monika.luelf@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: 01.018

Opening hours: Monday  - Wednesday, 9.00 - 12.00 am by appointment only

 

Postdocs

 

Dr. Alexa Schönstedt-Maschke

 

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 2946

alexa.schoenstedt@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 01.026

Office hours: by appointment only

 

Ph.D. students

 

Marina Da Silva Rapp, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 2908

marina.rapp@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 01.020

Office hours: Tuesday 3:00 - 4:00 pm

 

 

Manuel Schick, M.Sc.

 

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 2908

manuel.schick@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 01.020

Office hours: Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 pm, also online, by appointment only

 

 

Michael Stollenwerk, M.Sc.

 

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 2930

michael.stollenwerk@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 00.023

Office hours: ./.

 

 

Julius Schölkopf, M.Sc.

 

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 2935

julius.schoelkopf@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 00.006

Office hours: Wednesday 9:30 - 10:30 by appointment only

 

Former members of research staff

 

Dr. Onno Kleen
(2016-2020)

 

kleen@ese.eur.nl

 

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Fabian Krüger
(2016-2019)

fabian.krueger@kit.edu

 

Lora Pavlova, M.Sc.
(2018-2019)

lora.pavlova@kit.edu

 

Dr. Alexander Glas
(2013-2019)

alexander.glas@fau.de

 

Dr. Matthias Hartmann
(2013-2017)

matthias.hartmann@bundesbank.de

 

Dr. Karin Stürmer
(2012-2016)

Karin@Stuermer.Science

 

Dr. Daniel Rittler
(2008-2012)

 

 

Dipl.-Vw. Yuhong Mangels

 

 

Student assistents

Philipp Bößendörfer

philipp.boessendoerfer@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Paul Althaus

paul.althaus@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Felix Lentze

felix.lentze@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Franziska Lischeid

franziska.lischeid@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Anneke Sievers

anneke.sievers@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Paul Schlowak

bl260@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2022-07-13
zum Seitenanfang/up